Users

Team owners can add unlimited number of users to their team.

Only team owners can manage users in a team.

Add User

To add a user to your team

  • Login to cronbuzz
  • click on your profile image
  • click on teams
  • click on your team name.
  • click on team settings in the navigation menu
  • click on users tab
  • click on add user button
  • enter the email address of the user
  • select a role for this user
  • click on invite user button

Update User

To update a user in your team

  • Login to cronbuzz
  • click on your profile image
  • click on teams
  • click on your team name.
  • click on team settings in the navigation menu
  • click on users tab
  • click on update button under the user which you wish to update

Resend Invitation

To resend an invitation email to a user

  • Login to cronbuzz
  • click on your profile image
  • click on teams
  • click on your team name.
  • click on team settings in the navigation menu
  • click on users tab
  • click on "resend invitation" link under the user

Delete User

To delete a user

  • Login to cronbuzz
  • click on your profile image
  • click on teams
  • click on your team name.
  • click on team settings in the navigation menu
  • click on users tab
  • click on remove button under the user you wish to delete

User Roles

We currently have three user roles.

OWNER

Users with the role of owner has full control over a team.

ADMINISTRATOR

Users with the role of administrator can manage everything in your team except

  • team settings
  • users
  • subscription settings

READ ONLY USER

Users with the role of read only user will have read only access to your team. They cannot make any changes with in the team.