Profile

Update Profile

To update your profile

  • Login to cronbuzz
  • click on your profile image
  • click on your profile link
  • you can update your full name from this page
  • you can update your password from this page

Delete Profile

To delete your profile

  • Login to cronbuzz
  • click on your profile image
  • click on your profile link
  • At the bottom of the page, click on delete profile button.

Once you delete your profile, Your information will be completely deleted from our system and you can no longer access your account. You must start fresh after you delete your profile.

You cannot delete your profile if you are the owner of any team. You must the transfer the ownership of the team or delete the team before deleting your profile.